Key people
Scroll down

Introduction and contact details for each of our team members.

 

Rafael Marques, Village Manager
Responsible for the village, overseeing the day to day running of the business, ensuring the smooth delivery of services to our residents and visitors, and providing leadership to the management and supporting teams.

Rafael.Marques@wadswickgreen.co.uk

Susan Chant, Sales Advisor

Susan.Chant@wadswickgreen.co.uk

Debbie Fellows, Sales Advisor

Debbie.Fellows@wadswickgreen.co.uk

Rose Wiltshire, Sales Advisor

Rose.Wiltshire@wadswickgreen.co.uk

The Sales Advisors assist and support the Sales and Marketing Director with all aspects of the marketing and selling process. The Sales Advisors also assist in the welcoming of new residents and re-selling of apartments.

Rebecca McCarron, Care Co-ordinator
The Care Co-ordinator for Rangeford Care ensures that care, support and personal services are provided to the highest standard and co-ordinates the team of personal assistants.

Rebecca.McCarron@wadswickgreen.co.uk

Ged Doyle, Facilities Manager
Manages the works and upkeep of all facilities at Wadswick Green. The Facilities Manager ensures health and safety working practices are adhered to for the benefit and welfare of residents, guests and staff.

Ged.Doyle@wadswickgreen.co.uk

Emily Coysten, Restaurant Manager
Oversees the front of house management of The Greenhouse Coffee Shop and Restaurant.

Emily.Coysten@wadswickgreen.co.uk

Darren Sharp, Head Chef
Manages The Greenhouse kitchen at Wadswick Green, providing high quality food and ensuring stock levels, food and health and safety are up to standard.

Darren.Sharp@wadswickgreen.co.uk